Amazing Nature - Nature is never wrong

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Amazing Nature - True beauty.

Nature never makes mistakes, and everything that is created on this planet is perfect!

Another thing is that we are not always able to appreciate this beauty.

I think that this is the germ of pride that we inherited from Cain, he does not allow us to look at the world with love.

Sometimes it seems to us that some creatures, such as these slugs, look disgusting, but look at them through the eyes of the Creator - they are cute!

I'm sure this slug can see into your soul, lol.

See what his gaze is.

Yes, I agree, when we are talking about slugs, it is difficult to choose a form of treatment, because slugs do not have sex differences, they, like worms, are hermofradites.

But, compared to the worm, the slug is a very conscientious creature and the worst enemy of farmers.

If the battle of slugs and farmers is a war of minds, then, for now, slugs, in this war, win.

20130106233037.jpg

20130106220440.jpg

20130106232226.jpg

20130106231157.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

Sort:  

You are absolutely right in how we see some creatures only by their physical aspect and forget that we all have a place on this planet that we must respect. Greetings