Amazing Nature - The Face of Nature - Magnificent Ara - Macaw

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Amazing Nature - The Face of Nature - Magnificent Ara - Macaw.

A dream, such a word can be called this magnificent bird for the one who dreamed of a feathered friend.

Yes, at one time, I dreamed of acquiring such a bird, but it did not work out.

I remember, as a child, reading the stories of Gerald Malcolm Durrell, I cried when one of the visitors to Gerald's zoo, decided to eat a sandwich and sat on the bench.

She did not notice how she crushed with her weight such a magnificent bird that was sitting on this bench.

The woman finished her sandwich and went on to examine the exhibits of the zoo.

It's hard to be attentive when you're hungry.

I photographed this handsome man in the zoo in the city of Rivne.

20190827103330.png

The previous work in this series is Sad Capuchin.

20190816162735.jpg

The previous work in this series is Defender.

20190815074001.png

The previous work in this series is Striped mood.

20190815071621.png

The previous work in this series is Black cat.

20190814165732.png

The previous work in this series is Horse in the fog.

20190814184723.png

The previous work in this series is Peak Conqueror.

20190819104346.png

A country that wishes to use these images for postage stamps will receive them as a gift from me, but if there is any reward lol I will not refuse, lol, there will be an opportunity to buy a new camera.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Incredible shots, real master pieces.
I remeber now when you mentioned the book of Gerald Durrell, I read that one and I was speechless how someone could sit on a bird without noticing.

These are really beautiful pictures

I am very glad that you liked the pictures! Have a great day!

Гарна колекція!!!

Wow such an amazing photography thanks a lot for sharing

Thank you! Have a great day!

Gosh! I wish to learn how to take photos like these one day! Beautiful animals.

We have, as parrots are often called, the most popular name)) Gosha and Kesha.

Very nice names! I’ll call my next cat Kesha!! 😂😂

these photos are not bad at all, good

Thank you very much! Have a great day!