Una linda visita / A nice visit

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

20210612_130410.jpg

Últimamente han entrado muchos animalitos a mi casa. Quisiera decir que todos me hacen feliz pero no es así. Hoy quiero compartirles unas fotografías de una iguana bebé que entro a mi casa y se coló entre una pequeña caja y una de las cornetas del equipo de sonido, su presencia vaya que me alegro el día. Hay días en que mi imaginación para dibujar no fluye es como si mi cerebro se cerrara y simplemente no hay ideas, quedo seca como un desierto.

A lot of little animals have been coming into my house lately. I would like to say that they all make me happy but they do not. Today I want to share with you some pictures of a baby iguana that came into my house and snuck in between a small box and one of the horns of the sound system, his presence really made my day. There are days when my imagination to draw does not flow, it is as if my brain closes and there are simply no ideas, I am dry as a desert.

20210612_085234.jpg

En días así simplemente me detengo y empiezo a trabajar en otra pieza, saco fotografías o simplemente no hago nada. Ver un anime también es otra opción.😋 Pues éste fue uno de esos días, sentía que mi cerebro iba a explotar y decidí parar, salir de mi cuarto e ir a la sala por un momento, cuando de repente me encontré a esta linda bebé iguana. Estaba tan cerca de mi que creí que saldría corriendo, sin embargo se quedó quieta sin moverse ni un milímetro. Yo de la emoción empecé a sacar fotografías, muchas fotografías creo que saqué alrededor de unas 20 pero casi todas con la misma pose ya que sentía que si me movía ella haría lo mismo. Luego de un par de minutos me alejé para llamar a mi esposo para que la viera y creo que la iguana vio esta como su oportunidad para correr y escapar de hecho así lo hizo, salió corriendo y se escondió detrás de una cómoda.

On days like that I just stop and start working on another piece, take pictures or just do nothing. Watching an anime is also another option.😋 Well this was one of those days, I felt like my brain was going to explode and I decided to stop, leave my room and go to the living room for a moment, when suddenly I found this cute baby iguana. She was so close to me that I thought she would run away, but she stayed still without moving an inch. I was so excited that I started to take pictures, I think I took about 20 pictures, but almost all of them with the same pose because I felt that if I moved she would do the same. After a couple of minutes I moved away to call my husband to see her and I think the iguana saw this as her chance to run and escape, in fact she did, she ran away and hid behind a chest of drawers.

20210612_130518.jpg

Esos minutos fueron mágicos para mí, admirando la belleza y genialidad de este animalito. No lo voy a negar ésa iguanita me alegro mucho el día, estoy feliz de que no sean solo ciempiés los que entren a mi casa sino también animalitos lindos como esta iguana. Espero les gusten las fotografías. Gracias por visitar mi blog nos vemos pronto.💋

Those minutes were magical for me, admiring the beauty and genius of this little animal. I will not deny it, this little iguana made my day, I am happy that it is not only centipedes that come into my house but also cute little animals like this iguana. I hope you like the pictures. Thanks for visiting my blog, see you soo.💋

Todas las fotografías de esta publicación fueron tomadas por mi con mi teléfono Samsung M20 / All photographs in this publication were taken by me with my Samsung M20 phone.

NFT Showroom

CRIPTOART

GHOSTMARKET

30 sin título_20200823191742.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @berlissanoja! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

We would like to see a little more scientific content about that beautiful iguana, nice post, thanks for sharing!