[Eng.-Esp.] The Snail that wanted tea. - El Caracol que quería té.

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos,

Today when I went to water my window plants I found this cute snail, it was mounted on my oregano plant. I was very surprised to see him there since I live on the second floor and generally the snails we see are the ones that my daughter brings when we go for a walk and she has not brought any for a long time.

Hoy cuando fui a regar mis plantas de la ventana me encontré con este lindo caracol, estaba montado en mi planta de orégano. Me sorprendió mucho verlo allí ya que vivo en un segundo piso y generalmente lo caracoles que vemos son los que trae mi hija cuando salimos a caminar y ella tiene tiempo que no trae alguno.

image.png

The truth is that these types of snails are very cute and I like to see them, they are curious, but this time I could not let him follow his curiosity in my oregano plant since I use its leaves to make tea.

La verdad que este tipo de caracoles son muy lindos y me gusta verlos, ellos son curiosos, pero en esta oportunidad no pude dejarlo que siguiera su curiosidad en mi planta de orégano ya que uso sus hojas para hacer té.

image.png

I removed it from there and put it on the wall so that it would go down to the grass and then I removed from my plant the leaves in which the snail was ... as you know they leave their crystalline mark.

Lo quité de allí y lo puse en la pared para que bajara hasta la grama y luego le quité a mi planta las hojas en la que el caracol estuvo... como saben ellos dejan su marca cristalina.

image.png


Camera usedHandphone Xiaomi Redmi 9
PhotographyMacrophotography Snail.
LocationGran Caracas - Venezuela.
Photographer@blessed-girl.


Thanks for visiting my publication.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación.

Sort:  

It is lovely and wonderful moment to capture the beauty of the snail. you have captured it so nice day and thank you very much for sharing.

yes, the snail is very beautiful, the truth is that I was surprised that it reached my plant :)

The photos are beautiful, I like them. the snail just wanted to drink a little bit of tea. heh heh heh heh.

jajaja yeah...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.