Sort:  

Thanks. I prefer to be welcomed, rather than just tolerated, so I guess I shouldn't post here. My blogs are deeply researched, but I don't take pictures.
I hope you have a great day!

 4 years ago  

I'm not a photographer either. Professional photos are taken by professionals. Fans of Amazing Nature usually use a mobile phone for photography. It is definitely enough for documentary pictures :-)

Thank you so much for responding. I don't go out a lot. There's not much opportunity for nature photography at home :)) So I guess the community is not a good fit for me to post in. However, I can enjoy the wonderful nature posts that others write.
Thanks again for your response. Hive has so many opportunities, so many communities, there is a niche for everyone.
I wish you health and peace.

 4 years ago  

You're welcome :-)

Hi,
Hope you don't mind that I share with you the blog (which I posted in GEMS) I wanted to write for your community. As you can see, the subject is appropriate, but the pictures are not mine (except for one).
Have a great day :)
Don't Touch! Venomous Caterpillars

 4 years ago  

It's alright. Any news about nature is welcome.