You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature thematic challenge - 'natural macro' (12 foto)

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

I'm so sorry again. In Sunday's hustle and bustle, I criminally missed this great article.
Accept as my apology my upvote and
!LUV

mod.png

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@qwerrie, you've been given LUV from @bucipuci.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

🙄
!BEER for you, than... and wish you success.

 2 years ago  

Thank you and sorry again. Perhaps this will not discourage you from participating in other challenges.

maybe it discourage me from checking and voting other publications. nobody cares, even the hoster of the challenge...

 2 years ago  

Voter turnout is really very low. A while ago, I wrote @adalger to "persuade" at least other ANC moderators to vote

I dont know why, really. what is the reason. lazyness, probably.

 2 years ago  

There can be thousands of reasons.
But at least community moderators might realize that voting should be part of their "work" for the community.


Hey @bucipuci, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.