Snails Portraits

One evening in Baška, Croatia this summer I went to shoot cockroaches cause few evenings earlier I had noticed that there are a lot of them in the street, especially close to the bars & restaurants, trash & places where people feed the street cats... that evening I didn't find any but surprisingly the snails came out cause it was raining earlier that day. & the snails also were eating the cat food what made me even more surprised!

Here are some macros of those gentle animals:

img_0.34976253335549246.jpg

img_0.9199739889714376.jpg

img_0.20329842112420332.jpg

img_0.551930648079459.jpg

I was also trying my new macro lens for the 1st time & it's working perfectly!



My new officially registered photo-craft is called Artwid & you can follow it on
Instagram &
Facebook

All the photos here are for sale so if you like any, feel free to contact me via Telegram, WA or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382... or right a message on Facebook or Instagram.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

img_0.6085954710332139.jpg



Thanks for stopping by, reading, commenting, reblogging, upvoting & following or any other way of supporting!



#nationalgeographic #croatiafulloflife #croatiafullofmagic #croatiafullofopportunities #mediterraneanasitoncewas

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

thanks again! can you send me an invitation link for the Discord channel please...?

Congratulations @careassaktart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Good small photos, I like them 🤗👌👌

I day is cool there and sun strong.

These I made after the sunset so I didn't have a lot of light but the lens I used is pretty good quality & low light sensitive! 😉

I hope you find more soon :)

thanks! i often forget that I have this lens & rarely use it. but I should use it more often!

This sounds more good :) ... I hod eyes open when you get more ;)