Amazing Nature Contest - January 2021 - #04/ The roses 🌹 Las rosas

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello Nature Lovers !


    Again in this 2021 I have come to this wonderful community to submit my publication for the contest Amazing Nature Contest - January 2021 - #04, although I have been a little absent I do not miss your publications because through them I can admire the beauty that nature gives us.

    Nuevamente en este 2021 he venido a esta maravillosa comunidad a presentar mi publicación para el concurso Amazing Nature Contest - January 2021 - #04, aunque he estado un poco ausente no me pierdo de sus publicaciones ya que a través de ellas puedo admirar la belleza que nos brinda la naturaleza.

The beauty of a rose garden 💐 🌹 La belleza de un rosal


barras272.gif

     All my life I have been in love with plants, I love to have them in my garden, enjoy them, water them, accompany them and feel accompanied, with them I talk and transmit my joy because they are part of my life. I have been doing this since I was a little girl because my mother taught me to love and care for them.

    Toda mi vida he estado enamorada de las plantas, me encanta tenerlas en mi jardín, disfrutarlas, regarlas, acompañarlas y sentirme acompañada, con ellas hablo y le trasmito mi alegría porque son parte de mi vida. Esto lo hago desde que era una niña ya que mi madre me enseñó a quererlas y a cuidarlas.

     Although now we live in the city I do not stop growing my plants, I have no preference with any of them, I take care of them all and I love them equally. In this post I did not go to any mountain or park to take these images, I just moved to a nursery that is very close to my house because I wanted to investigate about the types of grass that exist and the one that goes best with my garden.

    Aunque ahora vivimos en la ciudad no dejo de cultivar mis plantas, no tengo preferencia con ninguna a todas las cuido y las quiero por igual. En este post no fui a ninguna montaña ni parque para poder tomar estas imágenes, solamente me trasladé a un vivero que está muy cerca de mi casa ya que quería investigar sobre los tipos de grama que existen y al que mejor va con mi jardín.


image.png

     While I was talking to the manager of the place I could appreciate all the flowers that were there and I asked her permission to photograph some of them. The ones I liked the most are these yellow roses that said take me with you.

    Mientras hablaba con la encargada del lugar puede apreciar todas las flores que habían y le pedí su permiso para retratar algunas. Las que más me gustaron son estas rosas amarillas que me decían llévame contigo.


barras272.gif

The roses 💐 🌹 Las rosas


image.png

     Of roses we can say many things, they are the most sought after in the market to give, either for their beauty, smell, their color, shape, whatever the reason, they have always been used to show LOVE.

    De las rosas podemos decir muchas cosas, son las más buscadas en el mercado para regalar, ya sea por su belleza, olor, forma o color; sea cual sea la razón, siempre han sido usadas para demostrar el AMOR.

     But roses are not only to express the love of a couple but also to show respect and admiration for someone special, for example on Mother's Day we all get red roses as a gift.

    Pero las rosas no son solo para expresar el amor de pareja sino también para demostrar respeto admiración por alguien especial, como por ejemplo el día de las madres a todas nos regalan rosas rojas.


image.png

The yellow color is associated with youth, fun, joy, beauty, friendship and the sun.

El color amarillo se asocia a la juventud, la diversión, la alegría, la belleza, la amistad y al Sol.


image.png

     all the life roses have generated inspiration to many singers, poets, painters and artists of the world. There is no one who refrains from not placing it in their lyrics or capturing its beauty in their drawings. And what can I say about its scent, how many perfumes in the world have been produced thanks to it, scents that awaken the senses.

    Toda la vida las rosas han generado inspiración a muchos cantantes, poetas, pintores y artistas del mundo. No hay ninguno que se abstenga de no colocarla en sus letras o plasmar su belleza en sus dibujos. Y que les puedo decir de su olor, cuantos perfumes en el mundo se han elaborado gracias a ella, olores que despiertan los sentidos.


barras272.gif

Wherever we go, nature accompanies us

Donde quiera que vamos la naturaleza nos acompaña


image.png

     Wherever we are we can enjoy nature, no matter if it is the countryside, mountains or the city, I wish we could live more impregnated with it, fill us with the peace that transmits us, the calm, the silence, the good and the joy that we produce when we see it.

    Donde quiera que estemos podemos disfrutar de la naturaleza, no importa si es campo, montaña o la ciudad, ojala pudiésemos vivir más impregnada de ella, llenarnos de la paz que nos trasmite, la calma, el silencio, el bien y la alegría que nos produce al verla.


barras272.gif

"Bella a las 11"


image.png

     This plant that I show you at the end I love because it is very cheerful and brightens my mornings, I have one in my house pink and just at 10 o'clock in the morning begins to open its petals and brightens the view in my window.

    Esta planta que les muestro al final me encanta porque es muy alegre y me alegra las mañanas, yo tengo una en mi casa de color rosado y justo a las 10 de la mañana comienza abrir sus pétalos y me alegra la vista en mi ventana.


"Becouse, there is no planet B"




Imágenes tomadas con mi cámara celular Kronos-net/ Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Sort:  

Whaaaat no way, that can't be real! It's too amazing to be real, just look at it! It's so amazing that it's burning my eyes! PERFECT photo, perfect flower, perfect EVERYTHING!!!

 3 years ago  

What a beauty just around the corner ^^ .. I hope they make your day a happy day whenever you pass them ;)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hola @carolinacardoza, amiga ya veo que tenemos otra cosa en común, también disfruto de contemplar y fotografiar flores. Me gustó mucho tu post, no solo por las flores si no por la frescura que transmites con la manera que las describes. Gracias por compartir. Espero estar a tiempo para participar.

Congratulations @carolinacardoza! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021