You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our humble farm

in Amazing Naturelast year

These beautiful coconut trees are reminding me about the some part of my country especially Southern sea coat area. I never tested Buko salad but I am sure that it will be delicious. it is people's believe that if people you coconut in their food their speech automatic change into sweet voice. Bye the way beautiful click..
Have a splendid evening...

Sort:  

Oh thanks for dropping by. And yes it's really delicious, the buko salad. Watch this one on how to make it. Give it a try🤭. Thank you and have a nice day ahead.

Wow! it is very easy to make buko salad. Soon I will try to give it a perfect delicious salad. Likewise Sometimes I like to make chicken curry and roasted at home..
Thanks for sharing such a nice idea about making buko salad.
Have a splendid evening again😊