Insectos y naturaleza fascinante 📸 🐞 Insects and fascinating nature

Hola mis queridos! Espero se encuentren bien. Hoy vengo nuevamente para compartir una serie de fotografías interesantes que he hecho en el jardín del hogar... Estuve leyendo sobre los tipos de insectos que me encontré, hace poco caminaba por el patio, iba a cocinar una salsa de tomate y yo le coloco albahaca así que me dirigí directo a la siembra de nuestro huerto y justo antes de tomar una hoja de albahaca, observé un insecto interesante que no recuerdo haber visto nunca, era un escarabajo, en la web investigué su nombre científico, es Omophoita magniguttis 👁️‍🗨️ Me pareció un insecto bastante interesante y estaba muy tranquilo ante mi presencia, observé con cuidado y estaba comiendo de las hojas de la planta.

Hello my darlings! I hope you are well. Today I come again to share a series of interesting photographs that I have taken in the home garden... I was reading about the types of insects that I found, recently I was walking through the patio, I was going to cook a tomato sauce and I put basil so I went straight to the planting of our garden and just before taking a basil leaf, I observed an interesting insect that I do not remember ever seeing, it was a beetle, on the web I researched its scientific name, it is Omophoita magniguttis 👁️‍🗨️ I found it to be a very interesting insect and it was very calm in my presence, I watched carefully and it was eating from the leaves of the plant.

Es muy bonito!

Is very pretty!

Me gusta como es su cuerpo, que refleja la luz con una textura muy sutil, las líneas negran que hacen contraste con el blanco le quedan espectacular.

I like the way her body is, which reflects the light with a very subtle texture, the black lines that contrast with the white look spectacular on her.

Lo interesante es que yo fui a guardar mi cámara, y justamente esa misma tarde pasó algo curioso, es que estaba buscando casi de noche, unas hojas de menta para hacerme un té, y veo otro insecto, salí corriendo a buscar mi cámara y sólo pude hacerle una fotografía ya que fue más complicado con éste insecto llamado Erythroneura, tan pequeño y saltaba bastante alto.

The interesting thing is that I went to put my camera away, and just that same afternoon something curious happened, it is that I was looking almost at night, some mint leaves to make myself a tea, and I see another insect, I ran out to look for my camera and only I was able to take a picture of it since it was more complicated with this insect called Erythroneura, so small and it jumped quite high.

De tanto ver insectos interesntes, todo me confundía en el patio, hasta unas hojas secas entremezcladas con las hojas vivas me hacían pensar en que hay mucho de la naturaleza que no siempre sabemos que tiene vida, o que en el simple patio de tu casa hay animales tan interesantes.

Seeing so many interesting insects, everything confused me in the patio, even some dry leaves interspersed with living leaves made me think that there is much of nature that we do not always know is alive, or that in the simple patio of your house there are such interesting animals.

Vi también a ésta hoja y pensé "Que lindo levita la hoja!" ya que el efecto que da en la telaraña desde una vista de lejos, es como si estuviese flotando.

I also saw this leaf and thought "How nice the leaf levitates!" since the effect it gives on the web from a distance view, is as if it were floating.

Entre las hojas había una araña muy diminuta, siempre que intenté fotografiarla se escondía pero pude hacerle unas fotografías a la flor donde vivía, junto con las gotas de la lluvia reciente y la telaraña...

Among the leaves there was a very tiny spider, whenever I tried to photograph it it would hide but I was able to take some pictures of the flower where it lived, along with the drops of recent rain and the cobweb...

Lo que les puedo comentar es que era una araña un poco diferente, más gordita de lo normal, diminuta y de un colo claro, sus ojos resaltaban porque ella era blanca y ojos color negro entonces de verdad quedé con muchas ganas de capturarla en una imagen, no se pudo pero de igual forma me gustó el resultado de ésta interesante flor "El hogar de la pequeña araña".

What I can tell you is that it was a slightly different spider, fatter than normal, tiny and light in color, her eyes stood out because she was white and her eyes were black, so I really wanted to capture her in an image. , it was not possible but in the same way I liked the result of this interesting flower "The home of the little spider".

Hypercompe abdominalis es el nombre de la especie de ésta pequeña criatura, una polilla que falleció a un lado de la raíz del árbol más grande que hay en el jardín, estaba caminando hacia la casa ya que anochecía, me encontré con ella, solo la observé y quedé encantada con sus formas en las alas.

Hypercompe abdominalis is the name of the species of this little creature, a moth that died on the side of the root of the largest tree in the garden, I was walking towards the house as it was getting dark, I met her , I just watched it and was enchanted with its wing shapes.

Realmente es una criatura fascinante e impresionante, la naturaleza me cautiva, me deja perpleja tanta belleza, hasta en el fin de su vida, sigue llena de luz, con ese colo blanco que refleja todo lo que en sí se concibe sobre su ser... Amo La fotografía porque me hace mantener esos recuerdos.

It really is a fascinating and impressive creature, nature captivates me, it leaves me perplexed by so much beauty, even at the end of its life, it is still full of light, with that white color that reflects everything that is conceived about its being. I love photography because it makes me keep those memories.

Muchas gracias por observar mis fotografías ¡Hasta pronto!

Thank you very much for looking at my photos. See you soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @desireeart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.