Alien Ladybug - entry for the AMAZING NATURE COMMUNITY CONTEST

This is my entry for the Amazing Nature Community Contest

I found this lady bug in the garden and had to run to find my phone and take this picture. This is the first time that I see this type of bug and I find it so amazing that it looks A LOT like a "gray" alien. I think the black circles might probably be used to scare away predators. A very neat minimalist design that will make anyone believe :P

It might be a rare animal because I haven't seen them around. This is the first time I find one like this after being in this place for three and a half months. The land is in between a pine tree & oak forest.

Alien Ladybug



Pixabay img https://pixabay.com/vectors/alien-daily-drawing-green-head-1296189/


If you'd like to support my work, please:

  • Make a HIVE donation to my account or
  • Buy a product with my doodles in my Redbubble Shop

More of my art:

My old account @doodledanga
Doodledanga on facebook
Vosque Atómico (Atomic Forest) on Facebook (my older project where I've published many of my creations)
Also visit my Atomic Forest Society6 Shop
Doodledanga Redbubble Shop

I also have graphics design, motion graphics & video-editing skills. You can check out that kind of work in my facebook page Rey C.
or my Behance Portfolio

Artboard 19 (Small).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @doodle.danga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 4 years ago  

This is soo amazing !! .. It really looks like an alien ^^ .. This bug is one of the coolest I have ever seen, hehe ;)