You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 85

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Thank you so much for the mention @phortun !! I appreciate it. I will say congratulations to @loulou1987, whose photo was amazing! What a stunning view and the addition of those clouds sealed in the beauty. Also @kohsamui99 - Congratulations, I always love to be in good company. Always great shots from you.

This is a fun contest and I like that everyday nature rules! Thank you once again!I love the way you keep stirring up this platform, mixing it all up and making it fun.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this lovely feedback Denise :) Always a pleasure to have you in the challenge, I will be looking forward to your next entry ;) Have a beautiful day.

Thank you! I am going out to ride tomorrow, so I should have some shots.