You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 85

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

pizza.JPG

Does it count if I was in the garden all morning, picking and weeding and laying to rest some of the plants that are done? Reaping the rewards of a job almost done.

Taken on the Eastern Shore of Virginia between the Chesapeake Bay and the Atlantic Ocean, on Sunday, October 3rd. Roma tomatoes and basil, with a hint of parley that I already froze. If it doesn't fit for this contest, my feelings won't be hurt, I will just put one in next week. I'm branching out the possibilities. :)

Sort:  

I can definitely see some nature in this photo so let´s make it a legit entry :) Especially after you worked so hard in the garden... Thanks for joining the challenge, Denise, always a pleasure to have you here :)