Amazing Forest With My Daughter [ENG/PL]

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Do you sometimes get irritated by everything and the only thing that can help you is peace and the bosom of nature? Well, I do, that's why today I took a little ride with my baby girl. Unfortunately, we went by car as the bike was in a different house. However, when you slowly drive through the forest and observe this beautiful peace, this "forest peace" awakens in you. Next time I will go with my daughter by bike, unfortunately, she fell asleep as you can see in the video.

When I go with her for the second time, I think I will also record that. Even so that I can always come back to this beautiful moment. Children grow up so quickly, so it will be something to remember in a few years.

🙂

PL

Macie czasem tak, że wszystko was irytuje I jedyne co może wam pomóc to spokój I łono natury? Cóż, ja tak mam, dlatego dziś właśnie wybrałem się na małą przejażdżkę z moją córeczką. Niestety pojechaliśmy samochodem, ponieważ rower był w innym domu. Jednak I to, kiedy powoli jedziesz przez las I obserwujesz ten piękny spokój to I w Tobie budzi się ten "leśny spokój". Następnym razem pojadę ze swoją córeczką rowerem, bo teraz niestety zasnęła jak możecie zobaczyć na video.

Jak wybiorę się z nią drugi raz to myślę że też to uwiecznie. Nawet dlatego żeby móc zawsze wrócić do tej pięknej chwili. Dzieci tak szybko dorastają, więc będzie co wspominać za pare lat.

🙂


▶️ 3Speak