Petal of China Rose || The Amazing Beauty of Nature

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

DSC00805.JPG
Flower is one of the best elements of the nature. It is really wonderful to capture some beautiful flowers around us. In today's contest participation I am sharing a couple of photographs of flower which I have captured from my garden with my SONY cybershot mini camera 16.1 MP under daylight. This is capturing well even after more than 3 years of use. When I move to any natural or travelling place, I used to bring this mini camera with me otherwise I always capture something with my smartphone.

Nature is offering us some lovely things and when we look closely that we can found some mysterious beauty is there. If you just look at the flower then we will not find the awesome beauty. But if we just look closely than we can see how well is decorate and how the spectrum of colour is being used by the almighty to create this beautiful nature.

China Rose is not a rare flower here in Bangladesh. Is very common flowerer which you can find almost every season of the year. Just look at the petal of the china rose. Its amazing. The nature gives us such a wonderful creation for us. We must be pleased with such a lovely view of the petal of this flower. I have captured it with macro mood to show the close view of the petal’s part of the flower. Normally bees and some insects come to this petal for collecting honey. This is the coolest and lovely part of the flowerer as you can see in the first photography.

DSC00802.JPG
Such kind of view is only possible with macro photography. Macro photography is special for this reason. When I captured this photograph, it was the late after rainy season here in Bangladesh. And in that time, we can see a number of flowers blooming around us.

The beauty of flower attracts us a lot as it is our coherent properties to go to the beautiful things of nature So that's the reason, I have to choose in flower to share in today's participation to the contest of micro photography.

I hope you enjoyed it.


LIne Break Hive.png

Who I am

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Sayful

Ex Banker
Part time blogger
By Profession Lecturer
Fasinated by Nature and Cricket
Day dreamer and a round pig in square hole
Write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture & Technology

LIne Break Hive.png

Upvote, Reblog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful

Intro Hive.gif

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

Sort:  

Congratulations @engrsayful! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!