Amazing Nature Contest - February 2021 - #01// Chile

Hello dear friends!


Although I am not a professional photographer, I do consider myself a nature lover. I love the green of the trees, the color of the flowers, the smell of rain and wet earth. Now with the quarantine protection, I have not had many opportunities to go out and take as many photographs as I wanted, however here I bring you some that I took some time ago.
I hope you enjoy it my entry to the Amazing Nature Contest !

Chile

equilibrio.png


equilibrio2.png


flora.png


Being in contact with nature allows you to see and feel life in a different way. Feeling that you can be, living without this means requiring many material things to do it and that you can still be in peace, it is priceless.

sky.png


Very cold but beautiful and relaxing

beach.png


image.png

Sin título.png

Sort:  

The photos are wonderful! I think it's a talent to catch the beauty in nature and things. Our nature is so untouched and diverse that one can enjoy it endlessly. Good luck and inspiration to you!

Thank you @zelensky! I really appreciate your comment!
Although it seems illogical, despite the unconsciousness of many, Mother Nature is always ready to give us the best.
Bless you!

Congratulations @esthersanchez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 72000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 73000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much!

You're welcome @esthersanchez, thanks for your daily involvement 😊🌹