Aprecia la belleza de la naturaleza con @phortun: ronda 41

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

I wish you are having a great day! Today I want to make my first participation in the Community and within this Beautiful Contest. I feel that it comes in handy, especially in these troubled times in which we have been living.

I love this invitation that our friend @phortun makes us, because it urges us to go out Admire nature, something that we may not have had time to do for a long time or that, on the contrary, although we see it we have not appreciated it as we should.

Today I will share one of several photographs that I took on a day at the beach in the so-called _flexibilization week in the Quarantine_ in which we took the opportunity to relax. With the sea I have a duality of feelings, on the one hand, my worst nightmares have been with this of the protagonist, however there is no other place in which I reach my highest level of relaxation when I am stressed, either just listening to its sound. It is something really super special for me.

The cyan of the sky in contrast with the dark blue of the sea make up the magical duo in this seascape

East of Venezuela (Edo Sucre)

mar.jpg

Photo of my property
Device: Canon T5i Camera

Take care

Sort:  

Spectacular image

Muchísimas gracias!

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

GRACIAS!! <3 <3

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by @tinta-tertuang on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Muchísimas gracias por la distinción!
Un fuerte abrazo!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Amazing photo, thank you for promoting my challenge :) Have a great weekend.

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 84/112) Liquid rewards.

Thank you!
I appreciate and I thank you to give us the opportunity to share our art through your challenge.
Cheers!

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Muchas gracias, tomaré en cuenta su propuesta!