Amazing Lightning Storm at Night

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

IMG_20200820_214645.jpg

Hi, my friend ... I hope you are all right. This is the first time I make a post here, and this is a visual about a lightning strike that I took in the city I live in, I took this picture on a beach when the sky in my city looks dark filled with dark clouds and then the beach is the center of the strike The lightning that I saw, I got a lot of pictures, but this is the only one I think I deserve to share with you.

IMG_20200820_214626.jpg

In the second picture still about lightning strikes, I took this picture from a building that shows the small town I live in, storm clouds appear in the sky that night, and thunderstorms decorate the sky as if a beautiful light illuminates the city in the middle of that storm. I hope you will be happy with the visuals I share, I am happy if you like my work.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 4 years ago  

Wow, you actually managed to capture the lightning in a picture ! .. I imagine it very hard to take the picture in just the right moment to capture it properly ^^

@adalger Thank you for liking my visuals.
Yes, you are right this is very difficult, I waited for a very long time to get a picture that I think is perfect for seeing lightning. of the many pictures I made, only a few of them are worth sharing.

 4 years ago  

I thought so ^^ Its kind of astonishing how such intense manifestations of energy are just sooo incredibly short lived .. No wonder that people in the ancient times believed that they must be send by the gods ;)