THE WATERFALL OVER MY TUNNEL SITE (Amazing Nature Contest: Thematic Challenge - #3/6/21)

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hello everyone, am from kerala india. Kerala is known as the God's own country because of its abundant natural resources especially water bodies. I have been to many amazing and stunning waterbodies but as this contest demands fresh photos i would like to share about the waterfall over my tunnel site.
20210617_095517.jpg

Am currently working as a civil engineer in my state's first hydroelectric project. Am staying in my office cottage just in front of this waterfall. This waterfall is the first thing that i see when i come out of my cottage. It is just 30 meters from my cottage.
20210617_095612.jpgview of the waterfall and tunnel from my cottage

Whenever I have to go inside the tunnel(which by the way is more than 4 kilometers) for inspection i have to drive through this waterfall. And everytime it reminds me of the batman cave.
20210617_095505.jpg

Sometimes after my working hours, after every workers leave my site, i enjoy this water fall to the fullest.

20210617_140056.jpgan old photo of me enjoying this amazing waterfall

The water is so cold and refreshing. Its too relaxing to sit in front my cottage listening to my favourite songs with a stunning view like this.
20210617_095417.jpg

All these photos except the fourth one are taken this morning.
Special congrats to @bucipuci for coming up with this unique topic

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you for entering the competition.
I feel from your photos that it is a very strong energy place. Everyday morning view of the waterfall must give you energy for the whole day :-)

mod.png

Yea.... u r absolutely right

 3 years ago  

:-)

Congratulations @farmlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

How fortunate you are to work close to nature, hearing the water gently cascading down with all the wildlife that comes and goes daily @farmlife

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@farmlife! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)