[ENG-SPA] Descubriendo la naturaleza Pelícana

image.png

Gusto en saludar nuevamente, quiero contarles de estas hermosas aves acuáticas con las que tuve la oportunidad de toparme el día de hoy, pude disfrutar de un espectáculo de bandadas de estas peculiares aves. Su nombre científico Pelecanus, es una especie llamada pelícano pardo del caribe, se alimentan de pescado, por ello se les ve siempre cerca de los pescadores. En esta ocasión los pude observar en grupos grandes en la orilla de la Playa San Luis Cumaná Estado Sucre.

Nice to greet you again, I want to tell you about these beautiful aquatic birds that I had the opportunity to meet today, I could enjoy a spectacle of flocks of these peculiar birds. Their scientific name Pelecanus, is a species called brown pelican of the Caribbean, they feed on fish, that is why they are always seen near fishermen. On this occasion I was able to observe them in large groups on the shore of Playa San Luis Cumaná, Sucre State.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

20210722_120237.jpg

20210722_120347.jpg

20210722_120349.jpg

Realmente me apasioné por un ave pelícano en específico, la cual estuvo tan serena, posada en una hermosa piedra, y se dejó fotografiar por mí, me le acerqué con algo de temor, porque son aves muy grandes, para poder tomar una buena fotografía. De verdad que fue especial poder verla tan cerca, me apasiona la naturaleza, apreciarla para mi es fantástico, amo el mar y todo su esplendor, y estas aves forman parte de la fauna marina.

  • Pude descubrir que son muy mansas, que me les acerqué y se sintieron cómodas con mi presencia, de hecho se lucen frente a los espectadores, un verdadero espectáculo.

  • En general en esta ocasión no solo disfruté de un buen baño de playa si no de su hermosa fauna, literalmente nadaron conmigo, fue un placer mostrarles la naturaleza asombrosa que no me canso de admirar. gracias por visitar mi post, hasta la próxima.

I was really passionate about a specific pelican bird, which was so serene, perched on a beautiful stone, and let me photograph it, I approached it with some fear, because they are very large birds, to be able to take a good picture. It was really special to be able to see it so close, I love nature, to appreciate it for me is fantastic, I love the sea and all its splendor, and these birds are part of the marine fauna.

  • I was able to discover that they are very tame, that I approached them and they felt comfortable with my presence, in fact they show off in front of the spectators, a true spectacle.

  • Overall on this occasion I not only enjoyed a good beach bath but also the beautiful fauna, they literally swam with me, it was a pleasure to show them the amazing nature that I never get tired of admiring. thanks for visiting my post, see you next time.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

20210722_132743.jpg

20210722_132755.jpg

20210722_132825.jpg

20210722_132806.jpg


image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.