Tiny little Spring flowers: Veronica Persica

It is getting colder and colder outside and winter is approaching with big steps. Today evening when I returned from work I really felt how cold it is already. OK we still have 1 Month till Christmas, but I don't like the fact that I have to put on a very warm and cosy coat that is so heavy compared to my Jackets I still used some weeks ago. The more anticipation I have to eperiecen a early nice and warm spring next year. Also the colors are so much more beautiful, because now most of the autumn colors have already dissapeared and there is often only a grey "soup" of fog outside, not really to my amusement.

DSC_8512.jpg
Veronica persica. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedTamron 90mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/500 Seconds
Aperture usedF4.5
Focal Length90 mm
Time1:45 pm
ISO100

But the worse the weather gets in this time of the year the more I am happy for the spring. The spring will bring all that back, warm weather, nice colorful flowers, a lot of birds, insects, and all the other positive things. So much more Energy for me and my body. Because now I get up go to work when it is still not bright day and return in the evening when it is already dark. Not really my dream time of the year.

DSC_8520.jpg
Veronica persica. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedTamron 90mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/500 Seconds
Aperture usedF4.5
Focal Length90 mm
Time1:46 pm
ISO100

DSC_8534_01.jpg
Veronica persica. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedTamron 90mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/500 Seconds
Aperture usedF4.5
Focal Length90 mm
Time1:46 pm
ISO100

DSC_8545.jpg
Veronica persica. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedTamron 90mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/500 Seconds
Aperture usedF4.5
Focal Length90 mm
Time1:46 pm
ISO100
Sort:  

very nice pics bro, you're very talented