Winterwonderland

Winter is coming to Austria and I want to share some picturs that I did in December last year here in upper Austria. Exactly one year ago I could take these pictures when I was on my way to a customer. I am greatfull that I get to see so many beautiful places here even during my worktime. I can take note of these places and revisite them in the future for some more beautiful pictures when I get there with my new Camera. But for landscapephotography even my smartphone is incredibly good. Eventhough it is an old phone from 2018 and only midrange it still makes some very beautiful pictures.

IMG_20211206_095835682.jpg
Winterlandscape in Upper Austria. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedMotorola G6 Plus
Lens usedMotorola G6 Plus
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/2500 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length4 mm
Time09:58 am
ISO100

IMG_20211206_101109850.jpg
In the middle of the forrest. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedMotorola G6 Plus
Lens usedMotorola G6 Plus
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/2500 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length4 mm
Time10:11 am
ISO100

IMG_20211206_105224415.jpg
Lonely tree in the snow. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedMotorola G6 Plus
Lens usedMotorola G6 Plus
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/2500 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length4 mm
Time10:52 am
ISO100
Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Amazing place😍Wish I could try a winter season😊

haha, when then weather is nice and sunny then it is great even when cold. but usually the combination of cold wet weather with wind and whatever is not so funny. I like summer more!

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!