My Amazing Nature Entry of the Week | Carabao and It's owner's vehicle

in Amazing Nature4 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Nature Lovers!!! God Bless!!!


First of all, I'd like to give thanks to @adalger for this Amazing Nature community that promotes protection of the environment.

This will be my newest entry for the Amazing Nature Contest featuring a Carabao with it's owner riding it's vehicle commonly known at my place as "Kangga". It is a means of transfortation especially in the mountainous areas here in the Philippines.

IMG_20200204_100814~2.jpg

I captured this photo when I was visited the place of my mother's home town. I like the place because of it's clean and clear river and the same time I've smell a fresh air.


5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.png

Bible Verse of the Day:

Jeremiah 27:5

“I have made the earth, the men and the beasts which are on the face of the earth by My great power and by My outstretched arm, and I will give it to the one who is pleasing in My sight."

To God be the Glory!!!

received_2638631723130236.gif

Sort:  

Miss our carabao in Philippines,

I love the view and the subject itself. Missed the life there in the province.

Missed much our Mooh!

 4 years ago  

Those Kanggas look really nice, a bit like a slide for the summer times ^^