First snow this winter!

If there is snow in the Netherlands, it's always for a very short period! our climate comes from the North sea so it's often to warm for a nice long winter!

Just like yesterday! The prediction was a big snow bomb in the middle and southeast part of the country but just very local! The snow in the city's disappeared within a hours but in the nature area and the countryside it would be white!

So i set my alarm early and when i looked outside it was all white!
Quick breakfast and coffee and off i was!
I did took my drone with me because I hoped to capture the forest just before the biggest snowfall rolled in!

I shot this vidoe with my drone, DJI mavic 2 pro, my telephone, Samsung S21 and mij canon6D mark2! I am playing more and more with videography! Just trying things out! It never hurts to know how to film and edit!

And I just uploaded my my pictures to my computer! I took a shocking 1159 pictures yesterday.... Editing hell is about to begin!
I also take pictures for a local news website and there they wanted to have 10 pictures for the website today! So for now here the first 10 of many snow pictures!

DJI_0004-Pano.jpg

IMG_3701.jpg

DJI_0009-2.jpg

IMG_3677 (2).jpg

IMG_3794.jpg

IMG_3834.jpg

IMG_3569.jpg

IMG_3863.jpg

IMG_3628.jpg

IMG_3562-bewerkt.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing photos! I love it. !ALIVE !PIZZA

@haastrecht! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @cryptopsycho21. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks mate, pizza after a walk in the snow is gooood 😅👍

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@cryptopsycho21(4/15) tipped @haastrecht (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

One true winter fairy-tale! 😍📸👍

We featured your photograph in our @PhotoCuration selection, congrats!

Thank you so much🙏to bad the snow is almost gone already🤷

Probably the real winter hasn't started yet? 😃📸👍
Welcome!

Oh lovely Vibes. Seeing snow Made me feel calm.

It's so nice in the snow. It's also more quiet outside to. Because the snow is absorbing the sound.

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!