When got lost in the drops.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Hello, Friends greetings. This post is about droplets. The contest by
@qurator hive Photo quest and the theme is droplets.
I am not a professional photographer but I do handle cameras because of my husband's encouragement, I do play with our Panasonic fz300 and my Samsung mobile.
We have a small garden, but the entrance of the house is full of a variety of flowers. After work, I am usually tired and with low energy walking home. But as soon as I come to the entrance I am getting refilled my energy with this amazing nature welcoming me at the entrance. We had lots of flowers at the entrance during summer - July, August, and September. where the roses, calendula, wild strawberry flowers, mustard, carnations, cosmos, etc. Before getting inside the house I spend a lot of time with them. and having fun. Some times wind blow and they dance with the wind. Standing in the bursts of sunshine their colors become very bright. they look like angels. sometimes the rain comes and they look very happy with the rain shower. And looks more beautiful than on other days. One summer day after the rain I was back from work tired, hungry, worked indoors sweaty, and walking home with no energy. But as soon I came to the house at the entrance I had seen this beauty of amazing nature all place shining with rain drops. Until my husband called me for dinner I was lost in these drops.

The droplets made this poppy flower more beautiful that day.

Spider net in the water bucket

poppy leaves

Poppy leaves

The poppy flower

Toro vegetable leaves.

mustard flower in garden.

some spider net on grass.

spider net in the water bucket.

Roses are always lovely.

the bud of poppy.

This is the entrance of the house where I took all these photos.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Beautiful droplets! I love the droplets on the Spider net. It was so strong to hold that amount of droplets.

Thank you 🙏 dear friend @atlantis. I was so confused about which one to present for the contest I love them all. Greetings and have a nice weekend.😊

Dear @hindavi,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!