Beauty is everywhere... you just have to look for it.

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Nature is really amazing, just look at the small things...

The little strange bug that you can't really decide what type it is, the birds that sing all around with their beautiful chirpings, the wind blowing all around us and the calming sound it makes...

There are many different examples. You can see beauty in everything. Just.look.for.it

Those small things are actually the big things that makes us appreciate life and all of it's beauties.


For most people this is just a concrete floor...

But I look at things differently, although not always, I try to enjoy things for what they could be, instead for what they're not.

Look at the many details, the little stones that are in there... The grass that accidentally stuck, The different scratches and shades of color...etc. For some people it might sound extreme, but I see God in the details, I see God in this concrete floor.

God is love, and love is all around us.

img_5689.jpeg


I talk to animals and I know they understand me...

img_5801.jpeg

But not just with words, but with feelings. I've seen that when you put feelings into your words, nature understands you perfectly :)

It's been proven scientifically that when you talk to plants or just plain food, it can affect how it changes over time.

Sometimes even words are unnecessary, I just feel what I want to express...


A lot of people would say, what is this snail doing in my house, it's so slimy and dirty...

But not me...

Dirtiness is only in the mind... This is nature, and nature is not dirty.

img_5953.jpeg

I know everything happens for a reason, and there is a reason this snail entered into my kitchen.

Maybe because it was hungry. Maybe so I can think of these thoughts and appreciate life more.

Maybe because the universe wanted me to tell you a story through him... maybe...

So... may.it.be

This is it for now friends, thank you for stopping by my post.

I really hope you enjoyed it as much as I did. And don't forget...

Appreciate the small things in life, they are actually the big things!




Namaste! 🙏

Sort:  

This a great post that follows on very well from a conversation yesterday... There is truly beauty all around us. We just need to give ourselves time to breathe ìt in, soak in the photons and experience our surroundings with all of our senses... Thanks for an inspirational post...

Namaste brother


Hey @ekim01, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Most likely the snail heard it through the grapevine that you were having a party at your place! @iliyan90🍇🐌🍺

Namaste 🙏

Щастливци са хората, които са в обкръжението ти, много могат да научат от теб...

🙏

Namaste🙏

нали и аз това казвам че има много акъл а и споделя с хората евала му правя :)

The beauty is all around us, we must learn how to hear and see it!

Абсолютно ;)

You're right

Namaste!🙏

I talk to animals,too :)))

Разбират си ... ;)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iliyan90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

ох батко....

Wonderful perspective on life and the beauty in everything my friend. Living is a blessing.

It is indeed!

Namaste🙏