THUNDERBOLTS TIMELAPSE // MAGNIFICENT PHENOMENON

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)
__________________________________Hello Hivers_____________________________________


Last night we were resting at our balcony with my boyfriend, enjoying our drinkh and having a conversation when we noticed some thunders on the other side of the sea. It must be an intense thunderstorm cause every second there was a thunder and the next was even louder and it lasted about 40 minutes. It was the first time I saw a thunderstorm so intense like that and mainly from a good distance. Nature give us such magnificent phenomenons and we feel so small facing them. From our side the weather was perfect warm enough and the sky was clean and full of stars. Here is a one minute timelapse I filmed and it is hair-raising.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I also took some screenshots from the timelapse with the most impressive lightnings and thunders. I wish my camera's night mode was better in order to show what we saw but that's okay.


2.jpg


3.jpg


7.jpg


14.jpg


20.jpg


21.jpg


23.jpg


25.jpg


24.jpg


29.jpg


28.jpg


30.jpg


31.jpg


33.jpg


34.jpg


36.jpg


35.jpg


38.jpg


39.jpg


41.jpg


42.jpg


45.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post guys, thank you for stopping by.

Have a great day eveyone!

done.jpg