Sort:  

hi there! it is not that beautiful as you may deduce looking at it. it is a larvae for some big night moth named Cossus Cossus, you may google it out.. thats a very scary pest! it can delete useful fruit trees and full orchards, if you let it copulate and grow without control. just for your notice.

anyway thanks for choosing your favourite capture from the whole set, I always appreciate that very much! my fave probably is the mushroom, haha.

did you enter the A.N. challenge this week?

Yup, I agree my friend ^_^ There are many things in this world that look beautiful to the eye but have scary things behind them, heheh... but honestly I like that one only for its appearance... however, thank you so much for warning me about the dangers of this one larvae, I really appreciated it... I have a lot of fruit plants here, I will be wary 😬

Of course, I did... my entry for the AN contest this week is about the moss... ^_^

already checked it :D

😎

Ow that's cool... I really appreciated it man ^_^ thanks a lot, hope you having a good day~