Boat trip! :D

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hello Hiveans! Yesterday, my family and I went on a wakeboarding boat with friends, but while we were waiting at a bar for them to put the boat in the water, we took some photos for you. :)

I would like my favorite photo to be the first. It is a picture of a little house made out of wood for the decoration.

20210313_120954.jpg

This bird was also next to the house, though it was artificial. My papa thought it looked more like an Egret or a Heron.

20210313_184752.jpg

This next picture was also in front of the house and I think it is very creative because his ears and his body are made out of coconuts (the deer). The rest of the body is with sticks but in the coconut is a hole so they even planted a flower in it! :D

20210313_184651.jpg

Of course we can never forget the flowers. We found this beautiful red flower next to the bird. It looked really great. I wanted to take a photo of it! 😍

20210313_184524.jpg

We wanted to put the boat in a big lagoon, by the lagoon there were these beautiful purple and white flowers. Wooow. :)

20210313_184455.jpg

I just remembered, once in the boat, we were going SUPER FAST and after that, it splashed all of us and it looked like we all just came out of a pool! 😄

Now I would like to show you one last photo of me on the boat. Bye! I hope you enjoyed my post! :)

20210313_184233.jpg

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

Sort:  

Congratulations @jadeaca! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP