You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some majestic landscapes.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Well, if a flood might destroy everything I own, I would move to a safer place even if I had to spend more. But I said that the government would have to take care that they still will be able get to work easily and without much more cost.

But of course, I'm living on a safe place and I certainly have no idea how it is to live their life.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Sort:  

If all of them were employed it will not be a problem, but none of them are, as in order to survive they sell vegetables and other goods at their stalls just to get some money.
Like I said it is a very complicated issue that needs much engagement and deliberations.

We see them and talk to them when we go into the townships and I can tell you that it is a horrible lifestyle my friend. To live with your family in one small tin shack is not very nice. I can tell you many stories about their daily sufferings, but let's just say that they don't have anything easy.

Cheers and thanks.

I understand what you're saying and that it's complicated, but please forgive me that I don't understand that after so many years it's still the same.


Cheers and !BEER

Now that's another problem for as soon as housing is done for the people that are on a waiting list, then more new people stream in in to the people's old places and more waiting lists have to be done for the new arrivals. I am talking about thousands here my friend.

So it is an ever changing situation.

Cheers and thanks.

What can I say? I have no idea.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

A real Catch 22 situation! 👉👍👈

Cheers and thanks.

👉😄👈


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.