La naturaleza y sus espectáculos. – Disfrutando de la Madre Tierra. | Nature and its spectacles. - Enjoying Mother Earth. [ESP - ENG]

IMG_20210219_175312.jpg

¡Hola mis queridos Hivers!

Hello my dear Hivers!

¡Feliz inicio de semana para todos!

Happy start of the week to all!

Hoy quiero compartirles algunas fotografías mientras les cuento cómo y por qué las tomé.

Today I want to share with you some pictures as I tell you how and why I took them.

Bueno la cosa empieza así, me levanté temprano porque tenía varias cosas que hacer, me aseé y tomé una taza de café (un despertar sin café sencillamente no es despertar) luego salí al patio trasero de mi casa y a tomar aire fresco, o más bien frío porque últimamente en las noches y las mañanas hace mucho frío…

Well the thing starts like this, I woke up early because I had several things to do, I cleaned myself up and had a cup of coffee (waking up without coffee is simply not waking up) then I went out to the backyard of my house and to get some fresh air, or rather cold because lately in the evenings and mornings it's really cold....

Lo cierto es que cuando comienzo a regar mis plantas, a desmalezarlas y todo aquello me encontré con un hermoso espectáculo floral, se trata de unas plantas que tengo en un gran recipiente, son conocidas en esta zona como “Lirios bebés” por su pequeño tamaño y porque son familia del “lirio común”.

The truth is that when I start watering my plants, weeding them and all that I found a beautiful floral show, these are some plants that I have in a large container, they are known in this area as "Baby Lilies" because of their small size and because they are family of the "common lily".


Esta no es la primera vez que mis lirios florean pero sí la primera vez que lo hacen de forma abundante, me parecen mucho más hermosos cuando tienen flores, estas suelen durar dos días si no están muy expuestas al sol. La floración de esta planta depende básicamente del riego que reciba, la calidad de la tierra y de la cantidad de sol a ala que esté expuesta.

This is not the first time that my lilies bloom but it is the first time that they do it abundantly, I find them much more beautiful when they have flowers, these usually last two days if they are not very exposed to the sun. The flowering of this plant depends basically on the watering it receives, the quality of the soil and the amount of sun it is exposed to.

IMG_20210220_091644.jpg

Mis lirios florean por lo general unas dos o tres veces al mes pero hay personas que me han dicho que los suyos florean casi todos los días, probablemente esta gran y hermosa floración es aviso de que me regalaran sus flores mucho más seguido.

My lilies usually bloom about two or three times a month but there are people who have told me that theirs bloom almost every day, probably this big and beautiful bloom is a sign that they will give me their flowers much more often.

IMG_20210220_092011.jpg

Luego de quedar maravillado con los lirios seguí con las demás plantas hasta que llegó el momento de desayunar.

After marveling at the lilies I continued with the other plants until it was time for breakfast.

Mi rutina normal siguió, ordené algunas cosas en la casa, colaboré con la limpieza, me puse al día con algunos pendientes, más tarde a media mañana tuve que salir un momento para hacer unas compras, instintivamente miré al cielo y lo que vi fue esto.

My normal routine continued, I tidied up some things in the house, I helped with the cleaning, I caught up with some pending things, later mid-morning I had to go out for a moment to do some shopping, instinctively I looked at the sky and what I saw was this.

IMG_20210219_175325.jpg

Ese azul intenso salpicado por grandes y dispersas nubes blancas como el algodón me pareció precioso, digno de fotografiar. El cielo inmenso me parece precioso, todo su esplendor y su bastedad son capaces de embelesarme tanto de noche como de día.

That deep blue dotted with large, scattered cotton-white clouds looked beautiful to me, worthy of photographing. The immense sky seems beautiful to me, all its splendor and its vastness are capable of enrapturing me both at night and during the day.

IMG_20210219_175305.jpg

Este panorama me parece un lienzo, que fue pintado por el más diestro de los artistas, la madre naturaleza con su genuina y hermosa perfección.

This panorama looks to me like a canvas, painted by the most dexterous of artists, Mother Nature with her genuine and beautiful perfection.


divisor.png

Gracias por acompañarme hasta aquí!

Thank you for accompanying me this far!

¡Hasta la próxima!

See you next time!

¡Gracias por visitar mi blog!

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Mis redes sociales: | My social media:

image.png image.png image.png

Contenido, texto y fotografías originales del autor.

Original content, text, and photographs by the author.

Banner hive 2.png

¡Buenas vibras! | Good vibes!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @josebenavente! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

Estan hermosos esos lirios, florearon bastantes, que buena mano tienes para esas plantas, saludos 😉

Siii muy lindos, primera vez que florean tanto.

Jajaja así me han dicho pero no sé, es algo que se me da naturalmente porque lo disfruto. Gracias por pasar amiga.

Saludos!!!