The gift of a beautiful sunset. (Amazing Nature Contest - junio 2020 - # 03)

in Amazing Nature4 years ago (edited)

God gave us wonder through the sky, nature lovers can never stop admiring the views that the sky shows us, at sunrise and sunset.

L xxx 20200606_184256.jpg

I want to share with you this beautiful sunset through these photos that I took near my house.

L xxx 20200606_184633.jpg

I saw the clouds reflect the color of the sun's rays and I thought it was great, I thanked God for giving my eyes this beautiful view.

L xxx 20200606_184304.jpg

I hope you like it, I want to take the opportunity to greet
@adalger, who has been very kind and I attend with all the subscribers to this beautiful community. I am very confident having started here.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hey there @justicexxx ! Beautiful captures ^^ I always like it when the skies is covered in these intense colours in that time of a day