Amazing Nature Contest #01 - Dragon-fly

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

In this photograph I am joining the amazing nature contest described in the link below of the month of September

https://peakd.com/hive-127788/@adalger/amazing-nature-contest-september-2020-03

I start with the species of insect called dragonfly, I have captured with my simple cell camera its blue color and how it represents a natural beauty posing on the leaves of my flower plant.

Watermark_1601065274213.jpg

Watermark_1601065512881.jpg

Camera Phone Blue G8

Location Venezuela

Today was that I saw this contest and I hope to have the opportunity to participate during these five days.
I am practicing some signatures for my photographs I still do not have a good program, I hope to do better

Note: I am using google translate as i don't speak english, sorry if there are grammar mistakes.

Greetings and blessings

Karlin R 🇻🇪