Butterfly Pea | Where my mind is lost

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends! Happy Sunday!

The Creator has arranged our nature in such a way that every element of nature attracts us and fascinates us. When we see different objects in the nature around us, sometimes we are fascinated by the beauty of different objects. Among them, flowers are one of the things that fascinate us the most and create love in our hearts and draw us closer. Flowers are one of my favorite objects that attract and fascinate me. Honestly, we can enjoy the beauty of all the flowers that we see around us if we take some time to look at them. And also by putting everything away we can forget about everything for a while and enjoy the beauty of flowers.

20220922_172559.jpg

20220922_172609.jpg

In the afternoon, when some of us were walking along the mountain road, we saw these flowers blooming on the side of the road, which looked very beautiful. Every now and then the flowers were calling us and saying come to me and enjoy my beauty. We were out for a walk so when we were coming back after a walk I stopped for a while to see the flowers and also took photos of the flowers while enjoying the beauty. The flowers looked so beautiful that it was enough to impress anyone.

20220922_172617.jpg

20220922_172623.jpg
20220922_172549.jpg

20220922_172544.jpg

Although the flower was very unfamiliar to me. But the flowering plant is much like the pea plant. The flowers are different though. I found many names with google search. Then one of the flowers said it was a butterfly pea. That is, the petals of this flower have been compared to the wings of a butterfly. These flowers are so beautiful that they have been compared to butterfly wings and the flower is named after the butterfly. It's really nice.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is popular to make into tea in Thailand or cooked with rice to give a colour and fragrance for Singapore.

Nice information. Thanks for your valuable information

You're welcome