Enjoy the beauty of mountain snail

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

The various beauties of nature are hidden around us. As we look around, we see a variety of natural beauties that fascinate and attract us. I saw a mountain snail climbing a tree in front of our classroom building. It matched the inside of a tree. Which looked very nice. I really liked this scene so I took some photography of this snail at that time. Which I am now sharing with you through this favorite community. We hope you enjoy our photography.

20220523_103640.jpg

20220523_103706.jpg

20220523_103631.jpg

It is a mountain snail and this oyster is found in dry places. However, these snail seem to fall off a lot before it rains. But after the rain, that is, during this time, they seem to be alive. Even on trees and on top of trees, these snail stick out their inner parts and cling to the trees. Which looks very beautiful. Even a few months ago, it seemed that these oysters were just falling off.

20220523_103654.jpg

20220523_103626.jpg

20220523_103645.jpg

When I first saw these snails a few months ago, they looked very empty and looked like they were shell shells and hollow inside. But when I saw it a few days ago, I saw that it was in a landing position in the tree and moving from one place to another in the soil. Even when some snails broke, I saw black parts inside them. A few days ago, when we went to clean it, we found such sumps and these were broken by injuries. Then I saw that they were alive. These are really nice to look at. Because these are very different from snails in other regions. Especially in our region it is very different from snails. So I liked it a lot.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeNature Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeHilly Snail photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Sort:  

Do you know the biological usefulness of the mountain snail, many people hate this species of land snail, they are heartless people, the snail deserves care like any other species. Very nice pictures.

I invite you to read our rules! any scientific text cited in a post! You must include the bibliographical reference! yourself if played by yourself!! next time post it please! if it is acquired knowledge then you should look for a reference to support your content! hugs continue with your good work!

It looks like a very grown up snail. Must be plenty for it to eat there.