Macrophotography of Beautiful Wild Flower

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

Our world is full of natural beauty. The Creator has made our world so beautiful that we are fascinated by it. The various flowers and fruits around us are arranged by different animals in such a way that it helps us in our welfare and fascinates us. Flowers play a pivotal role in beautifying the world or enhancing the beauty of the world. Which always fascinates us as well as enhances the natural beauty of nature.

20220326_173515.jpg

20220326_173505.jpg

There are so many beautiful flowers around us. Which fascinates us a lot. Like yesterday I saw this flower which is very beautiful to look at as well as very captivating. This white flower looked amazing. Yesterday I found it in the mountains. This is the first time I have seen such a flower. Perhaps it is a mountain flower. In other words, the unknown flower which we know as wild flower.

20220326_173510.jpg

20220326_173507.jpg

20220326_173411.jpg

We had a cricket match yesterday. City went to a flat field to play where there were many hills in the vicinity. Suddenly we don't need to keep the cricket ball properly. The ball gets lost in the jungle. Then we went to look for that ball. I saw this flower at that time. This white flower bloomed beautifully. This flowering plant is a creeper. It rises above other trees and has a lot of flowers in it. I was very happy to see it so I did some photography of this flower at that time.

20220326_173449.jpg

20220326_173418.jpg

20220326_173526.jpg

20220326_173456.jpg

The petals of this flower are very beautiful to look at and a mixture of white and some blue. The inside is a lot like a hole. A mixture of other colors could be seen inside. And the flower spread a lot and bloomed beautifully. I took the flower from there and did the photography. Because the place where the flower bloomed seemed a bit scary, moreover, the hilly region may have a variety of snakes or insects. Fearing that, I brought it safely and did the photography. Anyway, I hope you like it too.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeMacro Flower Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeBeautiful Wild Flower Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This morning glory looks different colour than the more common ones.
I've seen few white ones like these but most are purple

I saw it for the first time

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by @redheadpei on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. It will be added to the weekly botany curation post. Keep up the good work

Thank you so much

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @redheadpei.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for supporting