One of the source of the natural beauty of nature.

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Nature is the green land of beauty. And flowers are a symbol of beauty. Which is the source of pleasure for any animal. In the consciousness of human beauty, flowers are incomparable, invincible. Flowers develop feeling and tenderness in the human heart and enhance the natural beauty in the windows of the mind.

20210523_174758.jpg

20210523_174756.jpg

It is our nature to dress in different decorations at different times of the year. Flowers of different colors at different times around the world are adding to the natural beauty. Many species of flowers are found in nature at this time. Which attracts the attention of all creatures in a way that enhances the natural beauty of nature.

20210523_174754.jpg

20210523_174754.jpg

Bangladesh is a country of natural beauty. In this country of six seasons, different flowers are seen blooming in nature in different seasons. Currently we have rainy season here. And in this season there is a huge flamboyancy of fruits and flowers in the middle of nature. At the same time, in this monsoon season, a variety of fragrant flowers of red, yellow and white colors are enhancing the natural beauty of nature.

20210523_174752.jpg

20210523_174748.jpg

At this time of the present time, the garden is full of different types of flowers. Nowadays, marigold blooms are rarely seen. Maybe it's a marigold flower. Also I am not sure. Although it is a winter flower, the sight of a few marigolds in the garden at this time is eye-catching.

A few days ago, when I went to visit my father-in-law's house, I saw this flower blooming in their garden. Which, as it blossomed, enhanced the natural beauty of the place and spread its fragrance all around.

This is a different feeling. The smell of flowers and the sight of flower blooming fascinated me and drew me closer. So I went to the garden a few times to enjoy the beauty and fragrance of the flowers. This time was a joyous moment for me. And with that I try to remember the moment by doing some photography.

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks @dsc-r2cornell and @jasonmunapasee for supporting my post