Gorgeous Hike; Lake Catherine In Utah!

in Amazing Nature2 years ago


Went for a gorgeous hike by myself after work. I got off early and took advantage of it. Lake Catherine was gorgeous. The water was crystal clear. And I could see fish. I had lunch while I was up there. I can’t wait for the fall to go hiking more.

Sort:  

Such a beautiful area to be out in nature. And what a blue sky! They say that Lake Mead has been drying gradually up out there. I wonder what the water level is there at Lake Catherine? Thanks for sharing.

Wow Lake Catherine is gorgeous, I'm so jealous that you are able to go on hikes like that on a workday evening! I was so amazed by your pics that I decided to search for this lake, is this the same lake Catherine in Arkansas?


By the way, I noticed you are holding some Leo Power, so here's a few Leo initiatives you might want to check out!