Hot N Humid TreeTuesday

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hello Hivers! It's Tuesday and I'd like to show you the pictures I took today for the #treetuesday by @old-guy-photos.

IMG_20210216_161636.jpg

These pictures were taken outside my residential estate with my Huawei Y9 phone. Its a hot and humid day. In fact, it's been like these for some days now... Not my kind of weather.

IMG_20210216_161534.jpg

March-May are usually the hot and humid months for us. So much heat, sweating and dehydration, if one is not careful.

You can see the cloud appears heavy with rain. We are hoping it rains some time soon. When it does, the weather will certainly cool down.

IMG_20210216_161530.jpg

At the end of the day, it did not rain. Just a teaser!

This is my post for #treetuesday. Thanks for taking the time to read through. 🙂