my grandmother's flowers /flores de mi abuelita

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

img_20210509_164901_1.jpg

I don't really know what these flowers are called (I forgot to ask my grandmother) and when I went to my grandmother's house, I saw them and I was impressed by how beautiful and striking they are.

They remind me of a painting because of the purple tones from intense to darker or as if they were inspiration to make a dress because of how sophisticated and delicate they look.

that day it rained, I was bitten by mosquitoes from the size of a dot to the size of the dinosaurs, and in passing with cold. but it was worth it (what photographers keep quiet), and the most beautiful thing was that the drops, give it even more prominence.

And I will always say it, grandmothers (like mine) love with madness their plants whether they are decorative or fruit plants and that is tender.

img_20210509_164839.jpg

la verdad no se como se llaman estas flores ( se me olvido preguntarle a mi abuela) .Y bueno cuando fui a casa de mi abuela , las vi y quede impresionada por lo bonitas y llamativas que son .

me recuerdan a una pintura por los tonos morado de intenso a mas oscuro o como si fuera inspiración para hacer una vestido por lo sofisticada y delicada que se ve.

ese día llovió , me picaron mosquitos desde el tamaño de un punto a tamaño época de los dinosaurios , y de paso con frio . pero valió la pena (lo que callan los fotógrafos ) , y lo mas bonito fue por que las gotas, le dan aun mas protagonismo .

Y siempre lo diré, las abuelas ( como la mía) aman con locura sus plantas ya sean decorativas o frutales y eso es tierno.

img_20210509_164854_1.jpg

img_20210509_164921.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kimi-gon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!