You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovely mountain views.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Yes @papilloncharity sooo looking forward to it.
I fully understand. But… don’t underestimate our holidays. We never ever go on a beach to sunbathe. Not our thing.
We love action, adventure and truly discover places. Go off the beaten paths were most tourist don’t even go. We can easily walk over 20 km a day… just exploring.
We have 4 days in a big city, the rest of our 2 weeks holidays we will be exploring nature: mountains and forests, hill towns and lakes and mountain rivers 😎😁🤩 it will be epic 🥰
We don’t do touristy things… at all. Hehehe 🤭

Good to hear that the walks in nature are so good for you. Yes, they are needed to recharge and connect. I know 😎

Yep, exactly like that… hehehe 🤭 !LOL

Thank you so. I h for the well wishes my friend.
Hope your Thursday will be nice too.
Take care!

Sort:  

So now you are telling me all of the things that we also do, but 4 days in a city will only be okay if they have many museums to visit.
20km per day in nature surely sounds heavenly, as then one can really see most of it, and if a few surprises jump up along the way, then all the better.

So yeah, I really hope that you guys will have an epic time.
Tourism is for tourists and like us you guys also don't fit into the "normal" tourist bracket. We rather blend in unobtrusively and become one with every place where we go.

I cannot imagine a day with no walk in nature 😉 !LOL

All blessings to you guys.

My girlfriend left me because of my obsession with storytelling.
I wonder how the next chapter in my life will go.

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

Thought we would be alike 😉🤓
It’s Boston so yeah… we will have a blast there. So much museums, history, things to do 😎
Exactly like that… see all the beautiful nature around us. And who knows what we will see along the way.

Thank you so much @papilloncharity 👋🏻
We sure don’t fit into the bracket tourist. Hehehe we blend in too wherever we go.
For us the only way to see truly a place.

Me neither… !LOL

Thank you kindly, and all the blessings for you too!
Enjoy the rest of the week. We have to get up at 4 in the night… so in about 6 hours.
Night night 👋🏻

Boston certainly sounds interesting methinks.

Blending in is the best way to go 👍

It is now night again and hope that you guys are safe. Take care and don't overdo things !LOL
That's what they always say to me 🤣

Blessings!

Some jerk threw a bottle of omega 3 pills at me.
Luckily my injuries were only super fish oil.

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

We arrived safely after a long day of traveling and 2 flights.
It’s morning here now 7:40 am
Thank you so much. I won’t overdo it and will enjoy every moment.
I post our journey up until now 😉😎 in some moments…
than braeakfast time. 😉🤩

Yep, I can imagine hehehehe 🤣😂 !LOL
thanks. Take care too @papilloncharity
Have a wonderful weekend!

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

Glad to see this and I will go and have a look at your journey.

By now you should already have some great pictures.

May all be well with you guys!

!LOLZ

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/8)

Thanks Zac 😊😎

Yep, of course, how can’t I have none hahaha 🤣
Thanks 🙏🏻 have a wonderful weekend!

!LOL

Have you heard about the guy who said he had the heart of a lion?
He was banned from the zoo.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

Oh yeah, I looked and well done with the pictures!
Enjoy and behave !LOL

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/4)