Wandering Tale #1

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Long short story, I found myself staying in a little city that’s known for its UNESCO recognized world temple. It was also one of the 7 wonders until it wasn’t anymore. So, this city has some interesting views of paddy fields and rich local wisdom that tries to keep its tradition alive. I happened to have a family that has a home just in the middle of these interesting places. Since I am used to living in the middle of concrete buildings, the flowers, the rice fields and every little creature in this place amazes me. Here is a little collection that I managed to capture today. I haven’t had the chance to explore more places as I just reached the place but I am slowly easing my way in this little town and am up for more adventures soon.

image.png

thumbnail.jpg

There are some flowers in this house that are beautiful. I managed to capture only a few today because I had something else to do. This place makes me wake up early as well because the surroundings are naturally noisy. I spotted a beetle but couldn’t capture it.

image.png

thumbnail.jpg

image.png
thumbnail.jpg

image.png

I edited these using lightroom. I wasn’t really expecting that the flowers would turn out this nice.

thumbnail.jpg

Hope You Enjoyed This article!



image.pngMac is a jack of all trades. A typical introvert in love with literature, books, technology and philosophy. She is also so into nootropics, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than that, she is passionate about cooking and traveling. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things. If you like her content, don't hesitate to upvote, leave a comment or a feedback. A re-blog is also appreciated.