(ESP-ENG) La casa de las ranas: Inquilinos Peculiares / The House of Frogs: Peculiar Tenants

in Amazing Naturelast year


Pues como lo dice en el titulo que elegí jeje, tengo unos inquilinos muy peculiares. Son nada más y nada menos que ranas. Así es, ranas. Vivir en una casa apartada y ciertamente en el campo, es abierta para este tipo de cosas. A muchos no les gustaran las ranas y pensarán que son animales (Anfibio) desagradables, pero para mí, son muy lindas.


Well, as it says in the title that I chose hehe, I have some very peculiar tenants. They are nothing more and nothing less than frogs. That's right, frogs. Living in a secluded house, and certainly in the country, is open to this kind of thing. Many will not like frogs and will think that they are unpleasant animals (Amphibian), but for me, they are very cute.


image.png

image.png


Desde que nos mudamos a esta casa estuvimos propensos a visitas de animales inesperados, pero las ranas llegaron para quedarse. Cuando era más pequeña me había encariñado con una ranita a la cual bautice como “Cuci” por el sonido que decía yo que hacían las ranas. Y desde entonces me gustan, las agarro las llevo al jardín o a otro sitio de la casa cuando veo que están muy atravesadas o cuando mi gatito Ying intenta jugar con una de ellas. Hasta mi gato se acostumbró a las ranas y cuando ve una ya, no les hace daño.


Since we moved into this house we have been prone to unexpected animal visits, but the frogs are here to stay. When I was younger, I had become fond of a little frog that I named "Cuci" because of the sound that I used to say that frogs made. And since then I like them, I take them to the garden or to another place in the house when I see that they are very crossed or when my kitten Ying tries to play with one of them. Even my cat got used to frogs and when he sees one already, he doesn't hurt them.


image.png

image.png


Me acostumbré y me gusta tener las ranas en mi casa, porque han ayudado mucho con el tema de las plagas como cucarachas y otros insectos. A veces cuando veo algún insecto muerto, se los pongo como comida y se lo comen, son como mascotas para mí.


I got used to it and I like having frogs in my house, because they have helped a lot with the issue of pests such as cockroaches and other insects. Sometimes when I see a dead insect, I put it for food and they eat it, they are like pets to me.


image.png

image.png


Me da risa es los lugares que ellas usan para reposar o para casar las moscas. Así que por eso tengo fotos de ellas.


It makes me laugh is the places that they use to rest or to kill the flies. So that's why I have pictures of them.


image.png


Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!