ASTROPHOTO - 2e essai

ASTROPHOTO - 2e essai


Nébuleuse d'ORION 2.0


Fr
En
2e essai d'astrophoto et de visée sur lanébuleuse d'Orion. Non pas que je n'aime pas les autres, mais pour l'instant c'est la seul que j'ai pu repérer correctement sur mon objectif ! Cette fois-ci j'ai augmenté le nombre de photographies et j'ai approfondi mon traitement logiciel. 39 photographies prises avec 30 sec de pose chacune, soit un total d'environ 20 minutes de pose. C'est peu comparé à ce que font ceux dont j'ai admiré le travail, mais comme on dit chez moi, Polé Polé !! Doucement doucement !
2nd Orion astrophoto and aiming test. Not that I don’t like others, but for now it’s the only one I’ve been able to correctly spot on my goal! This time I increased the number of photographs and deepened my software processing. 39 photos taken with 30 seconds each, for a total of about 20 minutes of exposure. This is not much compared to what those whose work I admire do, but as we say at home, Polé Polé! Gently!

How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

Traduction

Note ! Text original is in french, english version. is only a reverso traduction

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @marc-allaria.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more