Farewell to winter in the Western Tatras [ENG/PL]

My last winter trip this season. Recently you could admire the photos of this year's crocuses in the Polish Tatra Mountains. This time we are moving above the height of 1300 meters, to the land of snow and ice. Unfortunately, the snow already has the consistency of wet mush :)
That is why in my next expeditions I will focus only on looking for a green spring.


Mój ostatni zimowy wyjazd w tym sezonie. Ostatnio mogliście podziwiać zdjęcia tegorocznych krokusów w polskich Tatrach. Tym razem przenosimy się ponad wysokość 1300 metrów, do krainy śniegu i lodu. Śnieg niestety ma już konsystencję mokrej papki :)
Dlatego w moim kolejnych wyprawach skupię się już tylko na szukaniu zielonej wiosny.

DSC07763.jpg

DSC07792.jpg

DSC07780.jpg

DSC07760.jpg

DSC07758.jpg

DSC07757.jpg

Sort:  

So lovely😍😍😍How I wish I could experience snow too😁