Enjoying Nature / Disfrutando de la naturaleza

in Amazing Naturelast year

Me connecting with nature
.

Greetings my dear Hiveramigos, I don't know if it happens to you, but when I see the different landscapes around me I think that creation has been the most wonderful thing that has happened in this world.

Through it we can see many miracles, for this I am thankful because first of all I can breathe, hear, touch, feel and see all these things.

Beautiful rain falling to brighten the day
.

Lately I have observed some very beautiful landscapes, and I have been able to see that they change constantly, just as we or our lives do too, the weather is something beautiful, but also unpredictable like human beings.

Venezuela has very diverse landscapes, I do not doubt that any other country also has its own diversity of landscapes, but I love every time I can observe the wonderful hand of God in all things.
There will always be a landscape that you like more than another, but this time I want to show you some of the pictures I have taken because they captivated my attention.
Since I was a child I have admired the clouds, when I see them I imagine how beautiful it must be to be in the sky and I love them, but one morning and one afternoon I admired to see these, for that reason I captured them and today I want to give them to you through this post.

Beautiful clouds like the sky
.

Mornings are magical in them we can oxygenate and recharge energy for everything that comes during the day, I left my house very early and the first thing I saw was this beautiful tree, the Araguaney emblematic in our country, but more than for that meaning I love this tree because its yellow flowers that convey joy and inspires me to make my day a bright day, I think we should have more of these trees planted around us.

Araguaney

Further on, I could notice another tree, but this one in a decadent state, in its last sighs, this made me think how many times in the same place there can be people exploding with happiness, but others with such an intense suffering about to faint, it also made me think how many of us go through difficult situations that makes us think that all is lost.

Tree dying out

But that with love and dedication we can bloom with the tree of yellow flowers, and let everything beautiful we have inside shine on our outside, everything has a time of life, but it is in us to enjoy each stage with joy.

Yellow flowering tree or araguaney as we call it in Venezuela
.

Then on a trip to Caracas my place d birth, I could enjoy a spectacular sunrise, the radiant sunrise, which makes us grateful for the miracle of being able to breathe in one more day of life, although taking pictures in a moving car sometimes is a little difficult try to capture in the best possible way.

Sunset

Being already in Caracas, I could observe the party that formed a beautiful Macaws when the rain fell, the commotion was impressive but very beautiful, anyway, here I leave these pictures that I managed to take.

Beautiful Macaws

Hermosos Guacamayos

How wonderful nature is, and how fortunate we are to be able to observe every space and every time, in this beautiful country, which even with all the challenges it has can show us its best landscapes to brighten our day.

) My eldest princess

My youngest princess

So I have noticed that nature is so kind that it allows us to live through their environments, emotions and feelings that help us to express gratitude and love towards them and towards the creator of all things.
But continuing my journey through the landscapes of my country I got a beautiful sunset and admiring it I thought what a great joy for the one who knows that a sunset is nothing more than a reminder to get ready to receive the end of your day, the time of rest, the time of reflection as to what I was able to achieve or not in my day.

Sundown

And the night came, where everyone with the fatigue and hustle and bustle of the day are not allowed to observe that in it there is beauty to admire and want to show it, but do not know how, then comes the moon with her best dress to show her elegance and say here I am! look at me, it is impossible to miss this moment, her beauty is so radiant that beautifies the night even more, they know the value they have, but together they shine much more.

The Elegant moon, faithful companion of the dark nights
.

So my dear friends I show you that nature is great and majestic, that we have the opportunity to see all these landscapes daily, but we do not give us the time because we are immersed in our daily challenges, a tip from me try to see around you and that which on that day gives you peace take a picture and express your feelings as to this you felt.

We are fortunate, be thankful.

Thank you for making it this far, I look forward to your comments**

Photographs of my property, taken with my samsum A5.

Text translated, with Deelp language translator.


Yo conectándome con la naturaleza

Saludos mis queridos Hiveramigos, no sé si a ustedes les pasa, pero cuando veo los diferentes paisajes que hay a mi alrededor pienso que la creación ha sido la cosa más maravillosa que ha ocurrido en este mundo.

A través de ella podemos ver muchos milagros., por esto estoy agradecida ya que primeramente puedo respirar, oír, tocar, sentir y ver todas estas cosas.

La lluvia hermosa cayendo para alegrar el dia

Últimamente he observado algunos paisajes muy hermosos, y he podido ver que cambian constantemente, así como nosotros o nuestras vidas también lo hacemos, el clima es algo hermoso, pero también impredecible como los seres humanos.

Venezuela cuenta con paisajes muy diversos, no dudo que en cualquier otro país también tengan su propia diversidad de paisajes, pero me encanta cada vez que puedo observar la maravillosa mano de Dios en todas las cosas.
Siempre habrá un paisaje que te guste más que otro, pero en esta oportunidad quiero mostrarles algunas de las fotografías que he tomado porque cautivaron mi atención.
Desde niña las he admirado las nubes, cuando las veo imagino así debe hermoso debe ser estar en el cielo y me encantan, pero una mañana y una tarde me admire de ver estas, por tal razón las capture y hoy quiero regalárselas a través de este post.

Nubes hermosas como el cielo

Las mañanas son mágicas en ellas podemos oxigenarnos y recargar energía para todo lo que se presente durante el día, Salí de mi casa muy temprano y lo primero que vi fue este hermoso árbol, el Araguaney emblemático en nuestro país, pero más que por ese significado me encanta este árbol pues sus flore amarillas que transmiten alegría y me inspira a hacer de mi día un día resplandeciente, pienso que deberíamos tener más arboles de estos sembrados a nuestro alrededor.

Araguaney

Más adelante, pude notar otro árbol, pero este en un estado decadente, en sus últimos suspiros, esto me hiso pensar en cuantas veces en un mismo lugar puede haber personas explotando de felicidad, pero otros con un sufrimiento tan intenso a punto de desfallecer, también me hiso pensar que cuantos de nosotros pasamos por situaciones difíciles que nos hace pensar que todo está perdido.

Árbol extinguiéndose

Pero que con amor y dedicación podemos florecer con el árbol de flores amarillas, y dejar que todo lo bonito que tenemos dentro resplandezca en nuestro exterior, todo tiene un tiempo de vida, pero está en nosotros disfrutar cada etapa con alegría.

Árbol de flores amarilla o araguaney como le decimos en Venezuela

Luego en un viaje a Caracas mi lugar d nacimiento, pude disfrutar de un amanecer espectacular, la salida del sol radiante, que nos hace agradecer el milagro de poder respirar en un día más de vida, aunque tomar fotos en un auto en movimiento a veces es un poco difícil trate de capturar de mejor manera posible.

Atardecer

Estando ya en Caracas, pude observar la fiesta que formaron unas hermosas Guacamayos al caer la lluvia, el alboroto era impresionante pero muy hermoso, igual, aquí les dejo estas fotografías que logre tomar.

Hermosos Guacamayos

Hermosos Guacamayos

Que maravillosa es la naturaleza, y que afortunados somos de poder observar cada espacio y cada tiempo, en este hermoso país, que aun con todos los desafíos que tiene puede mostrarnos sus mejores paisajes para alegrarnos el día.

) Mi princesa mayor

Mi princesa menor

Así he notado que la naturaleza es tan bondadosa que nos permite vivir a través de sus ambientes, emociones y sentimientos que nos ayudan a expresar gratitud y amor hacia ellos y hacia el creador de todas las cosas.
Pero continuando con mi recorrido por los paisajes de mi país conseguí un hermoso atardecer y admirándolo pensaba que dicha tan grande para aquel que sabe que un atardecer no es más que un recordatorio a prepararte para recibir el final de tu día, el tiempo de descanso, el tiempo de reflexión en cuanto a que pude lograr o no en mi día.

Atardecer

Y llego la noche, donde todos con el cansancio y trajín del día no se permiten observar que en ella hay belleza que admirar y desea mostrarla, pero no sabe cómo, entonces sale la luna con su mejor vestido a mostrar su elegancia y decir ¡aquí estoy yo! mírenme, es imposible dejar pasar este momento, su belleza es tan radiante que embellece aún más la noche, ellas saben el valor que tienen, pero juntas resplandecen mucho más.

La Elegante luna, compañera fiel de las noches oscuras

Así mis queridos amigos les muestro que la naturaleza es grandiosa y majestuosa, que tenemos la oportunidad de ver todos estos paisajes a diario, pero que no nos damos el tiempo porque estamos sumergidos en nuestros desafíos diarios, un consejo de mi parte intente ver a su alrededor y aquello que en ese día les de paz tomen una foto y expresen sus sentimientos en cuanto a esto que sintieron.

Somos afortunados, seamos agradecidos.


Gracias por llegar hasta aquí, espero tus comentarios


Fotografías de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi samsum A5.

Texto traducido, con Deelp traductor de idiomas.