Woke Up like This

IMG_20220607_045855.jpg

The province is my ideal life to live. Of course, I do not dislike the beautiful things to see in the Cities. Tall buildings, malls, vehicles, gadgets, and many more. Though for me I don't want to last longer because the time will come I get intimidated by the noise, crowded places, and most of all the pollution. A week is good enough for me to live but you know job opportunities can often be found there. I'm not saying I will never live in the City since as of now I'm not well-stabled in terms of finances. However, I'm still enjoying the kind of provincial life I'm having now. Going to the mountains to clean grasses, planting vegetables and fruits; Going to the sea to catch fish even though sometimes there was no catch; Labor jobs sometimes can be very tiring. The most important thing is that I can still enjoy living here for now since I have no desperate need for money.

IMG_20220607_052757.jpg

For those who don't know, I built a small sari-sari store. I decided to sum up all the earnings in the hive when the value was a dream come true. I'm earning at least a little to provide daily food to eat. I may not have a wonderful life like the others. I'm good at what is right now because of the things around me. Beautiful nature makes it a beautiful lifestyle.

IMG_20220607_051808.jpg

Waking up with scenery like this felt very amazing. The charming but a little cold wind is very good to feel. The sound of the roaster in the morning and the birds chirping encourage you to feel good by starting the day. I took a walk not far from the store I am obliged to duty in the morning. I walk and walk while inhaling the positivity in life. I sipped every moment cherishing the way of life I am having right now even though that's not a richer life.

IMG_20220607_045852.jpg

The peaceful surrounding every morning that only the sound of the river flows you can hear. It will help someone to feel good for sure even though they'll be having a stressful life. It can heal someone just by glimpsing this kind of beauty. It also helps someone to be reminded that it will be alright and if not right away, soon it will be.

Have a Good Day.

All content is my own unless otherwise noted
If images are being recycled, I just found it fit in my article.

ABOUT ME

received_2460592767407624.jpeg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, you can tell me your stories and I'll tell you mine. Together, let's explore the world by broadening our thoughts. If you need a shoulder I can lean you mine and I hope I can lean yours. The world is fun when living is not being alone but with someone.

discord
twitter
instagram

Sort:  

How beautiful is this ecosystem that you are sharing with us in these photographs.
I send you many greetings from Venezuela.
And I have to tell you that your home makes me feel at peace and tranquility.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

What a nice place you have sir. I also prefer living in the province. 😊

Honestly... I felt good reading this, like the description in this writing just lifted a weight off my shoulders. I live in the city where every morning you wake up to beeps from trucks, and little cars no bird to crow. Just noises from things that don't help. Sometimes I get so tired that I have to always go visit Grammy in the countryside and there, I have peace. Your images are soooo Mesmerizing 💙

Thanks, it's what I felt that I put into words. Yeah, sometimes cities are too noisy, even for me I felt annoyed when I was still there. Noises from everywhere, if not from the vehicles, it's from the crowded people.