[ES][EN] Caballos en fuga / Escaped horses

in Amazing Nature4 years ago
Español

Hace un tiempo fui de visita a la casa de mis suegros en el llano venezolano, básicamente en el estado Apure y una mañana al mirar por la puerta del frente me encontré con estos caballos que se escaparon de una finca cercana y se estaban comiendo las plantas en el frente de la casa, y luego escuche a mi suegra gritándole para tratar de alejarlos, luego ella me contó que esas cosas son comunes por allá, que algunas veces también se escapan vacas y hacen lo mismo. Esta foto la tome con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.

English
A while ago I went to visit my in-laws' house in the Venezuelan plains, basically in the Apure state and one morning when I looked out the front door I found these horses that escaped from a nearby farm and were eating the plants in the front of the house, and then I heard my mother-in-law yelling at Them trying to get them away, then she told me that those things are common there, that sometimes cows run away and do the same. This photo was taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone.

20110422 09.28.12.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @neoado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!