The sunset is the same but the places are different

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

I hope everyone is well. Everyone's time is going well. I wish that today I will write about a different subject. I hope you will like it. Honestly, I am a nature lover. I spend a lot of time writing about nature and I like to think about these things.The two pictures I will share with you today are my own and I took them a few days ago from the roof of my town house and one from an empty field in the village where I live now.


The beauty of nature is the same but the way to enjoy it is different in different places and I think the real beauty of nature can be felt from a very rural environment.When I was in this city I tried to spend the afternoon on the roof like myself so I planted a garden on the roof and I try to enjoy that time in a very nice way when I sit on the roof and have afternoon coffee because I have to do these times It feels good because I get to see the real beauty in these times.Although I was sitting on the roof watching the sunset, there was a lot of noise around because it was just a building all around and all in all, it was very annoying to me.
It's not just that I come to the village to watch the sunset and see the beauty of nature because I like to stay in the village because it is a solitary place to spend time and blend in with nature in many ways and so I am thinking of something agricultural I have come to the village and I am doing some work on my lands.Anyway yesterday afternoon when I went to see my land in a very rural environment I saw the sun setting and to tell you the truth about the open space all around and in the middle I was standing there with a light gentle breeze and what a beautiful moment the sun was setting I can't express how much I like it.However some beauty is to be understood from afar and to be felt hopefully the nature loving people they can understand these things very well.
20210104_165007-01.jpeg

20210104_140702-01.jpeg

Sort:  

You took some nice and peaceful sunset shots. Greetings from a fellow nature lover :) I am happy to feature your post in my latest upvote giveaway for more exposure. Keep up the good work.

thanks for your sweet compliment. i am impressed and blessed.