A face on the mountain.

184.JPG

So now, let me know if you see a big face on this mountain side?

Many wonders are to be found in nature if one cares to really look. Not just a surface look, but look with wondering, story book eyes. There is always a lesson or a wonder to be found and it's exciting to discover the treasures.

Okay, let me show you the face.
184 (2)_LI.jpg

This Hadeda Ibis was on his way somewhere.
157.JPG

Now for some heavenly art.
236.JPG

Beautiful how the winds and the clouds can present their own artworks.
237.JPG

So yes, I see beauty everywhere that I look, even as I have to look at a hungry little face of a child. Soon the child smiles after getting some food to eat and it is that smile that makes my heart to feel utter contentment.
Just so it is in nature, as it is a place of peace and contentment.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS.

We hope you have enjoyed the pictures and the story.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

Sort:  

I see it :) but I also see that there are many faces there as well ;) <333

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Great thank you and I like your imagination.

Have a slice of !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@thereikiforest! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

The Cape Fold is absolutely beautiful! Even without the hadeda, that is unmistakably the Western Cape.

Nice photos!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you and yes indeed it's in the Western Cape.

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @chasmic-cosm, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hadeda had to show face get into the photo shoot today, nature is inspiring in so many ways.

Face in the mountain a reminder to watch and see what is happening around you.

!LUV
!BEER

Oh yeah, that Hadeda was desperate for some fame 🤣

Nature always has somebody watching my friend.

!LUV
!BEER


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

how are you dear friend @papilloncharity good afternoon
You are a person with a sharp and detailed eyesight, congratulations on finding this face. Nature is amazing, it always pleasantly surprises us
Thank you very much for showing us these beautiful photographs
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Thank you Sir @jlufer and thank you also for always sending out kind messages.
Like you, I also love nature and it teaches us to inspect the surprises with a keen eye.

Hope that your week is also going well thus far.

Have a slice of !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jlufer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

No, I didn't see it, but when you showed the face I did, and it reminds me on a cartoon figure - just can't remember his name. If I do I will tell you.

The clouds are looking great again. In the last photo I can see a Dolphin diving into the water 🐬


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.